In The Unlikely Event

The Fall of Troy      

In The Unlikely Event

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

  1. Panic Attack!
  2. Straight-Jacket Keelhauled
  3. Battleship Graveyard
  4. A Classic Case Of Transference
  5. Single
  6. Empty The Clip, The King Has Been Slain, Long Live The Queen!
  7. People And Their Lives
  8. Dirty Pillow Talk
  9. Nobody's Perfect
  10. Webs
  11. Walk Of Fame
  12. Nature Vs. Nurture

Equal Vision Records ID: 110978 Catalog ID: 149 SKU: FOT0E15900-DD00 Created: 12/14/2009
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.