The Fall of Troy      


This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on May 1, 2007

Having built upon the band's reputation for lightning fast guitar riffs, raw screams, catchy choruses, and a volatile rhythm section, Manipulator finds The Fall of Troy combining metal with progressive, rock with blues, and past with present to once again push themselves beyond. The heavy parts are heavier, the poppy parts are poppier, and the overall dynamics make the album impossible to classify.

  1. Cut Down All The Trees and Name The Streets After Them
  2. The Dark Trail
  3. Quarter Past
  4. Problem!?
  5. Semi-Fiction
  6. Oh, The Casino!
  7. Sledgehammer
  8. Seattlantis
  9. Ex-Creations
  10. Shhh!!! If You're Quiet I'll Show You a Dinosaur
  11. Caught Up
  12. A Man. A Plan. A Canal. Panama.

Equal Vision Records ID: 96420 Catalog ID: 149 SKU: FOT0140000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.